Auxiliary Board

The Colorado Ballet Auxiliary is lead by a board of volunteer members. If you are interested in serving as a board member, please contact nominating@coloradoballetaux.org.

President Kelly Matthews president@coloradoballetaux.org
Secretary Alyson Graves secretary@coloradoballetaux.org
Past President/Nominating Committee Chair Kristin Miner nominating@coloradoballetaux.org
Historian Ghislaine Bruner historian@coloradoballetaux.org
At-Large Michelle Garcia

Kathy Miller

Andrea Stevens

VP Finance & Treasurer Maria Mendelsberg treasurer@coloradoballetaux.org
Ticketing Hilary Gerlach ticketing@coloradoballetaux.org
VP Programs Cami Cooper programs@coloradoballetaux.org
Sugarplum Chair Julie Sachs sugarplums@coloradoballetaux.org
Sugarplum Advisor Katy Brown
Holly Price
sugarplumadvisor@coloradoballetaux.org
Sugarplum Development Kristin Miner

Kris Kerr

sugarplumdev@coloradoballetaux.org
Esprit de Corps Chair Julia Porterfield espritdecorps@coloradoballetaux.org
Backstage Chair Linda Heiss backstage@coloradoballetaux.org
Ballet Ambassadors Chair Maggie Cherubini
Jaiun Kim
ambassadors@coloradoballetaux.org
VP Communications Julie Maxey communications@coloradoballetaux.org
Advertising & PR Chair Kris McMullan pr@coloradoballetaux.org
Website Chair Abigail Foss webmaster@coloradoballetaux.org
VP Membership Kelly Matthews membership@coloradoballetaux.org
Membership Chair Gretchen Hoffmeyer members@coloradoballetaux.org
Member Liaison Shannon Collins
Ronette Hall
memberliason@coloradoballetaux.org
Membership Event Chair Alyson Graves memberevent@coloradoballetaux.org
Board Special Events Sarah Schnittman
Nancy Stevens
membersocial@coloradoballetaux.org