Auxiliary Board

The Colorado Ballet Auxiliary is lead by a board of volunteer members. If you are interested in serving as a board member, please contact nominating@coloradoballetaux.org.

President Kelly Matthews president@coloradoballetaux.org
Secretary Alyson Graves secretary@coloradoballetaux.org
VP Finance & Treasurer Maria Mendelsberg treasurer@coloradoballetaux.org
VP Sugarplum Program Holly Price sugarplumadvisor@coloradoballetaux.org
Sugarplum Chair Michelle Marsh Garcia sugarplums@coloradoballetaux.org
Sugarplum Advisor Julie Sachs
Sugarplum Development Kris Kerr sugarplumdev@coloradoballetaux.org
Esprit de Corps Chair Julia Porterfield espritdecorps@coloradoballetaux.org
Backstage Chair Julia Porterfield backstage@coloradoballetaux.org
VP Communications Julie Maxey communications@coloradoballetaux.org
Advertising & PR Chair Kris McMullan pr@coloradoballetaux.org
Website Chair Abigail Foss webmaster@coloradoballetaux.org
Membership Chair Julie Sachs members@coloradoballetaux.org
Membership Event Chair memberevent@coloradoballetaux.org
Board Special Events Nancy Stevens & Sarah Schnittman membersocial@coloradoballetaux.org
Auxiliary Special Events Linda Heiss & Kathy Miller
Historian Ghislaine Bruner historian@coloradoballetaux.org
At-Large Katy Brown, Shannon Collins, Erin Dollarhide, Katelyn Roberts